Clearing up misconceptions and attitudes.

Hello,

I know it has been a while since this has been updated; I understand that many of our readers or few, might have left.

I want to give my most sincere apologies, because I feel as if I’ve let others down – I let myself down, as I visited the darkest portion of myself, and was caught in a rut for so long. Today I’ve decided to begin anew, to jump back into the practice, to settle that new spark into its place.

The second writer of this blog, she and I are no longer connect, but her works were amazing and so they will stay as previous post. From here on out, it’ll be just me – the Wiccan. I’ll attempt to fill in some of her role and in life, I wish them well. She’s been going through things. Even if she and I, are not friends any longer, I wish nothing for her, but success and wholeness.

Druid, if you ever come across this again – may the Goddess protect you, and give you hope in your dark hours.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started