Moving forward, with Wiccan Winds.

Not did I believe, that I would be so heavily inspired…

To do something of this nature, with my life and moving forward with a choice in religion as I have now, committed myself to this fully. Spurred on by a need to believe in something, but not just anything. I was touched, by a friend, whom has returned me to my beautiful goddess and the way that I wished my life to be, beforehand. In love, and light, we walk forward now, into the curious.

Be brave, and strong, and hearty, but have humility, understanding, and compassion for those around us. I believe we do good, for ourselves and for others – welcome, to the Wiccan Winds. May ye be carried to safe, and warm lands.

So, now that I have that out of the way; I want to say that our discord is fully functioning and that we are up and running as a community. Just admins at the moment, but that’s okay, the ranks will begin to fill out and the discord with soak up knowledge and prosperity between members and guest.

Our goal is not to shove religion down one’s throat, but to inspire, and answer questions, help those that wish to seek knowledge, learn. And, to educate the curious about our ways, and religion. So guest, feel safe and those that wish to seek knowledge and become one of our own? Flourish.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started